Staff

Field Station Permanent Staff

Dr. Joe Parkos

Director, Kaskaskia, Sam Parr, and Ridge Lake Biological Stations
parkos@illinois.edu

Dr. Anthony Porreca

Assistant Director, Kaskaskia Biological Station
porreca@illinois.edu

Dr. Mike Nannini

Assistant Director, Sam Parr Biological Station,
mnannini@illinois.edu

Angela Miller

Administrative Assistant
angelam7@illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Rafael Davila

MS student
rdavila3@illinois.edu

William Fick

MS student
wfick@illinois.edu

Jeremy Facer

MS student
jfacer2@illinois.edu

Kathryn Conatser

MS student
conatse1@illinois.edu

Abigail Rick

MS student
arrick3@illinois.edu

Research Technicians

Tim Galos

Research Technician
tgalos@illinois.edu

Nico Vigilante

Research Technician
dgv4@illinois.edu

Erika Hansen

Research Technician
eahansen@illinois.edu

Bret Dannis

Research Technician
bdannis2@illinois.edu

Clark Jackson

Research Technician
clarktj@illinois.edu

Cole Keyworth

Research Technician
cdk29@illinois.edu

Brendon Tran

Research Technician
bctran@illinois.edu

Blake Raymer

Research Technician
braymer@illinois.edu

Chloe McGee

Research Technician
cdmcgee2@illinois.edu

 

2023 Staff and Students