Staff

Dr. Joe Parkos, Director, Kaskaskia, Sam Parr, and Ridge Lake Biological Stations, parkos@illinois.edu

Dr. Anthony Porreca, Assistant Director, Kaskaskia Biological Station, porreca@illinois.edu

Dr. Mike Nannini, Assistant Director, Sam Parr Biological Station, mnannini@illinois.edu

Angela Miller, Administrative Assistant, angelam7@illinois.edu

Steve Butler, Biologist, sebutlr1@illinois.edu

Dakota Radford, Biologist, dradford@illinois.edu

Kayleigh Smith, PhD student, kas15@illinois.edu

Carly Fenstermacher, MS student, cfenst@illinois.edu

Andrew Runyon, MS student, arunyon3@illinois.edu

Rafael Davila, MS student, rdavila3@illinois.edu

William Fick, MS student, wfick@illinois.edu

Jeremy Facer, MS student, jfacer2@illinois.edu

Evan Dlugos, Research technician,  etdlugos@illinois.edu

Truth Muller, Research technician, truthm@illinois.edu

Ashlynn Benedict, Research technician, abene@illinois.edu

Tim Galos, Research technician, tgalos@illinois.edu

Ethan Scott, Research technician, etscott2@illinois.edu

Nico Vigilante, Research technician, dgv4@illinois.edu

Hannah Craft, Research technician, hcraft2@illinois.edu

Alexis Koronkiewicz, Research technician, akoron3@illinois.edu

Dylan Pavlak, Seasonal Creel Clerk, dpavlak2@illinois.edu

Bret Dannis, Seasonal Creel Clerk, bdannis2@illinois.edu

Dr. David Wahl, former Director, d-wahl@illinois.edu

group of people

2019 Staff and Students